GCCISD Technology Department Organization Structure 2024-2025

Management Oversight

Matt Flood - Chief Technology Officer Brandi Ray - Administrative Assistant

Technology Inventory/Training TBD

Customer Services/Inventory

DeeAnne Fagala

Information Services

Alicia Brooks - Director of Information Services Katie Miller - Virtual Academy Secretary

Systems Analyst

Bruce Sorrell Supriya Singhania Vanessa Arredondo Vicky Alvarado

Educational Technology

Steve Koester - Director of Educational Technology Mary Garcia - Administrative Assistant/Technology Buyer Stephanie Moreno - Receptionist

Educational Technology Specialist

Bryan Fuselier Monique Miles Nancy Bonds

Technology Integration Specialist

Allison Alvarez TBD Katie Ward Michaen Bothwell

Technology Services

Kevin Billings - Director of Technology Services Kadi McHugh - Administrative Assistant

Technology Project Manager

Nick Mexas

Technology Support Specialist

Darren Trivedi Edwin Valladares Jacob Ford Jeremy Reyes Rebecca Brueck Zachary Marek

Campus Technology Specialist

Alamo Nora Valencia Ashbel Itzel Moreno Austin Cvnthia Knox Banuelos Carlos Medina Bowie Stefanie Bogle Carver Takarla Craft Clark Jaime Grigsby Crockett Nataly Botello DeZavala Nathan Malonson Harlem Melanie Arredondo

Cybersecurity Services

Gary Lackey - Director of Cybersecurity Services Kadi McHugh - Administrative Assistant

Systems Analyst Daniel Leija

Technology Support Specialist

Carlos Ramirez David Smith Nelson Benoit

Network Services

Eric Culpepper - Associate Director of Network Services

Network Services Support

Dane Morris Gilbert Lopez Joe Tesar

Highlands Tiffany Gill Lamar Diana Johns Pumphrev **Denise Ontiveros** San Jacinto Abimael Carrasco Travis Octavia Cullum Victoria Walker Hsinghen Chiang Baytown Jr. Jorge Gomez David Foxworth Cedar Bayou Jr. Gentry Jr. Jose Garcia Green Jr. Elvira Garcia

Highlands Jr. Horace Mann Jr. Lee Sterling Memorial IMPACT/PEH POINT/Hopper SCTHS/Liles Alberto Hernandez Wallencia Grant Valarie Cortez/TBD Merrissa Morales/TBD Laura Garcia/Nahim Fadul Monica Garcia Brandi Enderli Cynthia Moreno